Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bri Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bri Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (131 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Durrum

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Kayla Ferrell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Jessica and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. She explained every step I needed to take to resolve my issues. She was extremely respectful and polite."

Lisa Hale - Stephenson

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is absolutely wonderful !! Her knowledge was very clear and easy to understand...!!!"

Kandice Dooley

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a pleasure to work with’ Very knowledgeable and professional! She took the time to answer all of my questions. Unparalleled customers service! 5 stars!"

Amit Zutshi

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten a good rate with State Farm for my auto and home insurance. Further, my auto insurance rate was much lower than what I was getting through AllState."

Mohan Kondra

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with State Farm. Being new to US, Arland helped me to understand how insurance works in US and provided reasonable options for me. I really appreciate him answering all my questions."

Deleon Socorro

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica I was so nice I saved so much money every month now Thank you good customer service o much money a keeping the same if not better coverage."

Renay Mayborg

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to get a good policy through State Farm and Jessica was great to work with!"

Richard Vo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess was very helpful! I was exploring multiple quotes with different companies but it was Jess’ attentiveness that made me go with State Farm. At first I was hoping to do everything digitally but I’m glad I spoke to her because she took the time to answer and explain everything thoroughly."

denise magee

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in to make a payment or have any question Jessica is always sweet, Pleasant and very helpful. And that makes my day"

Sarv KalyanaSundaram

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very supportive in answering questions. Glad I found this Team after moving to Ohio."

David Humphries

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very satisfied with State Farm. Jessica has been very helpful with all the information needed. She always returned my calls and texts almost immediately. Worked with me around my work schedule which I greatly appreciated. Thanks David and Reine"

Steve Weathers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my new ride insured the day I bought it. Always great service and great price when I need it most."

Eric Christianson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give six stars if I could. With no reduction in any coverage amounts, she is saving my family 50% over what we were paying at Farmers. Unbelievable!!!"

Marilyn Burns

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for helping us bundle our home and auto insurance!"

Larry Sininger

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional plus very courteous and caring.Finally had the opportunity to sit down with Jess and consider their company. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your time!"

Becky Norvell

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since driving, they're all wonderful and very helpful."

Korliyah Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm office. Very informative and thorough. Highly recommend!!"

Amjad Khaled

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Straight forward process,"

Marjoria Sowards Payne

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"In speaking with Jess Copley, her knowledge of all of the information was phenomenal and she was very professional..the agency is fantastic."

Painting With Precious

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing"

Leota Lash

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess is always so nice and welcoming every time we see her!"

Tiffany Minton

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm has saved my family so much money all while keeping the same if not better coverage. The entire team here is top notch and goes out of their way to make sure you have exceptional service. We’re very grateful!!"

parag patel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda assisted me with my rental insurance as well as my home insurance. She was prompt in responding to my questions and meticulous in her attention to detail."

Melissa Scott

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Copley is absolutely the most amazing sales rep I have dealt with even to just get a quote. She was so patient and kind and truly went above and beyond for me and my needs."