Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bri Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bri Johnson

5 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Renay Mayborg

Renay Mayborg

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick and easy to get a good policy through State Farm and Jessica was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Richard Vo

Richard Vo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess was very helpful! I was exploring multiple quotes with different companies but it was Jess’ attentiveness that made me go with State Farm. At first I was hoping to do everything digitally but I’m glad I spoke to her because she took the time to answer and explain everything thoroughly."
Profile photo of denise magee

denise magee

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in to make a payment or have any question Jessica is always sweet, Pleasant and very helpful. And that makes my day"
Profile photo of Sarv KalyanaSundaram

Sarv KalyanaSundaram

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very supportive in answering questions. Glad I found this Team after moving to Ohio."
Profile photo of David Humphries

David Humphries

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very satisfied with State Farm. Jessica has been very helpful with all the information needed. She always returned my calls and texts almost immediately. Worked with me around my work schedule which I greatly appreciated. Thanks David and Reine"
Profile photo of Steve Weathers

Steve Weathers

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me get my new ride insured the day I bought it. Always great service and great price when I need it most."
Profile photo of Eric Christianson

Eric Christianson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give six stars if I could. With no reduction in any coverage amounts, she is saving my family 50% over what we were paying at Farmers. Unbelievable!!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Burns

Marilyn Burns

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for helping us bundle our home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Larry Sininger

Larry Sininger

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional plus very courteous and caring.Finally had the opportunity to sit down with Jess and consider their company. Would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your time!"
Profile photo of Becky Norvell

Becky Norvell

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since driving, they're all wonderful and very helpful."
Profile photo of Korliyah Adams

Korliyah Adams

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm office. Very informative and thorough. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amjad Khaled

Amjad Khaled

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Straight forward process,"
Profile photo of Marjoria Sowards

Marjoria Sowards

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"In speaking with Jess Copley, her knowledge of all of the information was phenomenal and she was very professional..the agency is fantastic."
Profile photo of Painting With Precious

Painting With Precious

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was amazing"
Profile photo of Leota Lash

Leota Lash

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess is always so nice and welcoming every time we see her!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Minton

Tiffany Minton

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm has saved my family so much money all while keeping the same if not better coverage. The entire team here is top notch and goes out of their way to make sure you have exceptional service. We’re very grateful!!"
Profile photo of parag patel

parag patel

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda assisted me with my rental insurance as well as my home insurance. She was prompt in responding to my questions and meticulous in her attention to detail."
Profile photo of Melissa Scott

Melissa Scott

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Copley is absolutely the most amazing sales rep I have dealt with even to just get a quote. She was so patient and kind and truly went above and beyond for me and my needs."
Profile photo of David Read

David Read

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Arland was very fast to respond to my quote request. From that, he generated a quote hat duplicated what I presently have. followed up with emails and phone call to answer my questions. Very thorough!"
Profile photo of Sumesh Nair

Sumesh Nair

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great doing business with the team here, very professional, easy to communicate with and great rates, A+"
Profile photo of Robin Deshazer

Robin Deshazer

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Experience here was Top Tier! Very Professional and I will be referring Friends and Family."
Profile photo of Not Sure

Not Sure

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called in and spoke to Jessica, she was very nice and took the time to answer every question I had. She knew her stuff too. Thank you very much Jessica!!!"
Profile photo of ANN-MARIE PORTER

ANN-MARIE PORTER

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most pleasant experience with Jessica. Jessica was very friendly and informative. She answered all of my questions and took good care of me. I really appreciate the service I received. 5 Stars for sure!!! Thanks"
Profile photo of antonio murphy

antonio murphy

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bri and Jessica help me with finding a policy fit for me and my children. Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Sheena McCreery

Sheena McCreery

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is amazing! Excellent customer service and very attentive."