Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Clark

Laura Clark

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Clark
"Our neighbor told us about the Bri Bosch team and we made an appointment to get quotes for our home, auto, umbrella and life insurance. We were not disappointed! Jessica was wonderful and we were impressed with Bri and her team. We had the pleasure of having Jess as our acting agent. She was extremely helpful. She was patient taking time to answer all our questions and we saved a TON of money switching to State Farm. My husband and I are glad we made the switch and look forward to being customers of this agency."
Profile photo of Erik C

Erik C

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik C
"Bri's office is great to work with and I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wilson
"Bri and her team are fantastic. Very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Buddhiraju Arunkanth

Buddhiraju Arunkanth

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddhiraju Arunkanth
"Jess is great and easy to work with, she is patient enough to walk through numbers."
Profile photo of Sheila Clark

Sheila Clark

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Clark
"I've been with another Insurance Agency for a lengthy period. Long story short, I've been searching around for rates, I've considered going the State Farm and I ended up with Jess, awesome personality, explained in full details of my coverages. Way to go Jess, you're the best."
Profile photo of Jess Adams

Jess Adams

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Adams
"Best State Farm Agency around!!!"
Profile photo of Christine Crabtree

Christine Crabtree

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Crabtree
"I love Jessica. I deal with her every time I call. She is easy to talk to and explains things clearly. And they lowered my insurance rate so I am happy"
Profile photo of Alex Escamilla

Alex Escamilla

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Escamilla
"At State Farm, Jessica C. is one of the best car insurance agents! She helped me find the best coverage for my family’s car insurance by personalizing our insurance service so we could get the best deal possible compared to other insurances. I would 100% recommend this insurance service. Thank you so much Jessica, you are the best!"
Profile photo of Chris Schall

Chris Schall

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Schall
"I recently enrolled with State Farm under Bri's agency and am very pleased. The cost of coverage is very reasonable and her Office Manager Jessica Copley provides prompt and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Samantha Carey

Samantha Carey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Carey
"Worked with Jessica she did a amazing job"
Profile photo of Maria Baldwin

Maria Baldwin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Baldwin
"Jessica was who helped us, she was so kind and helpful throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Lynn Massey

Lynn Massey

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Massey
"Arland is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Michelle Turner

Michelle Turner

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Turner
"The agents and staff and super friendly and always lookout for the client. They have my best interests at heart and always look for ways to save me money and get the best coverage!! Arland is fantastic and always on my side and eager to help!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Detherage

Ashley Detherage

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Detherage
"Arland and Bri are great to work with! I have been with them for 4 years now and it has been the best experience I have had with an insurance agency."
Profile photo of H P Tan

H P Tan

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by H P Tan
"Amanda Jecklin did an exceptional job answering my questions & ensured my new home policy with State Farm included earthquake coverage & my new auto policy included rental reimbursement on only my primary car. Thanks, Amanda."
Profile photo of Kay Briggs

Kay Briggs

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Briggs
"Arland Estep provided outstanding customer service, was very professional, as well as knowledgeable throughout the entire process. I really appreciated the time he spent with me in answering my questions."
Profile photo of Kim Morris

Kim Morris

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Morris
"Jess has been wonderful to work with. She's been very helpful in showing us what is available and going over our coverages. She's very prompt and communicative!"
Profile photo of Rick Davis

Rick Davis

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Davis
"Arland was great. Answered all of my questions. Addressed my needs without a lot of "sales" pressure. I look forward to working with Arland from State Farm."
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Bri is the sweetest to work with! Won’t ever be leaving! Amanda is the best agent! Thank you ladies!!"
Profile photo of Nalvin Ferrer

Nalvin Ferrer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nalvin Ferrer
"Very helpful. Answered all my questions professionally and gives a very good discount for car and renters insurance.😊"
Profile photo of Victorina Hammock

Victorina Hammock

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victorina Hammock
"I spoke with Jess..she made me feel comfortable asking questions that she answered in detail..she was very patient with me and just so kind"
Profile photo of Dave Jecklin

Dave Jecklin

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Jecklin
"Three years ago I had a granddaughter born a little “early” - I have a life insurance policy on all of my grandchildren - Bri and team member Amanda knew this and they proactively started preparing quotes and options so when I returned from an out of state business trip we could make some decisions and move forward with application process. Well Done Dave & Kari"
Profile photo of Anand Narang

Anand Narang

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anand Narang
"Amanda is very helpful and helps quickly in getting me documents when its urgent. She helps me with great discounts and very friendly. I would recommended her for good discounts and Insurance plan."
Profile photo of Alyssa Handleton

Alyssa Handleton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Handleton
"So helpful, and great at walking me through what discounts I could get and talking me through my coverage!"
Profile photo of Dianne McPherson

Dianne McPherson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne McPherson
"My brother is a client of Bri’s agency. Unfortunately he was a victim of identity fraud and theft in May 2023. He was also given fentanyl in his drinks without his knowledge. I am his POA and was tasked to try to figure all his accounts, bills, etc. Everyone at Bri’s agency has been so accommodating and supportive with all my questions and needs. Highly recommend!"